You Choose

Uncle Sam

The United Truck Parts International Midget Series kicks off on the 26th December (Boxing Day) at Vodafone Speedway – Western Springs. One of the biggest nights of the year which brings massive crowds and very high expectations where we see Team USA take on Team Australia and our very own Team New Zealand.
We have 7 American drivers heading down to compete and we want you to pick the 3 that will race for ‘Team USA’.
Look out for the Western Springs Promo Girls or head down to the Merchandise Store by the pit gate to enter your top 3 choices and pop your entry into the box provided.
The drivers are:
Kyle Larson
Brad Loyet
Spencer Bayston
Tyler Courtney
Tyler Thomas
Zach Daum
Alex Bright
This incredible line-up is world-class! No matter which way we looked at it, we thought it was best to step away from this selection and leave it up to the experts – YOU.
Make sure you get your vote in, you are allowed one vote per person, per night. We will have an independent person count the votes prior to the start of the United Truck Parts Midget Series.