rolling thunder

The entries for this inaugural year are now closed, with all 20 drivers locked in ready to compete at the three selected tracks. The schedule is:

Robertson Holden Speedway – 24th February 2018
Bay Park Family Speedway – 3rd March 2018
Vodafone Speedway Western Springs – 10th March 2018

The three classes running are the Super Saloons, Sprint Cars and the Open Grade Midgets.

The Sprint Car Drivers are:
Michael Pickens Auckland
Mathew Leversedge Christchurch
Keaton Dahm Tauranga
James Dahm Tauranga
Dean Brindle Auckland
Daniel Eggleton Auckland
Jamie McDonald Auckland
Kerry Brocas Auckland
Jonathan Allard Auckland
Daniel Rogers Auckland
Glenn Torpey Auckland
Jamie Larson Palmerston North
Steve Pribicevich Auckland
Jamie Duff Christchurch
Dean Shadbolt Auckland
Brad Loyet USA
Steven Taylor Wellington
Tony Uhlenberg Palmerston North
Mark Alexander Hastings
Spencer Bayston USA

For all details go to