rolling thunder

The entries for this inaugural year are now closed, with all 20 drivers locked in ready to compete at the three selected tracks. The schedule is:
Robertson Holden Speedway – 24th February 2018
Bay Park Family Speedway – 3rd March 2018
Vodafone Speedway Western Springs – 10th March 2018.

The three classes running are the Super Saloons, Sprint Cars and the Open Grade Midgets.

The Midget Drivers are:

Brock Maskovich Auckland
Brad Mosen Auckland
Hayden Guptill Auckland
Chris McCutcheon Auckland
Jayden Worthington Auckland
Thomas McLean Auckland
Duane Hickman Stratford
Ricky McGough Auckland
Breyton Davison Auckland
Carl Worboys Auckland
Zane Stanton Auckland
Campbell Stewart Auckland
Zach Daum USA
Scott Buckley Auckland
Michael Pickens Auckland
Daniel Thomas Auckland
Greg Jones Stratford
Caleb Antonio-Rooney Auckland
Shayne Alach Auckland
James Cossey Auckland