Western Springs SNZ Awards Recipients


Last night the SNZ Awards dinner was held in Wellington and the following are the recipients of awards from Western Springs. We have added the sidecars as well. Congratulations to all of the finalists and winners:

TQ Midget Competitor of the Year

Ricky Brett

Liam McCoubrey

Hayden Guptill – Winner


Sprintcar Competitor of the Year

Jamie Larsen

Jamie MacDonald

Jonathan Allard – Winner


Midget Competitor of the Year

Peter Hunnibell

Campbell Stewart

Michael Pickens – Winner


¼ Midget Competitor of the Year

Max Guilford

Sam Taylor

Jakeb Le Cren – Winner


Private Promoted Speedway of the Year

Hauraki Meeanee Speedway

Robertson Holden International Speedway

WXC Speedway – Western Springs – Winners


Sidecar Competitor of the Year

James Douglas & Ricky Pubben

Jamie Moohan & Jacob Cooper

Derek & Matthew Ramsay – Winners